banner

For Students

"

Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth (CTY) virtual information session 2022 (Jan-Jun)

Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth (CTY)

As part of Johns Hopkins University, CTY specializes in recognizing and developing the academic talents of bright elementary, middle, and high school students.  Qualifying for CTY means gaining access to challenging and engaging summer and online courses and academic counseling. We are hosting upcoming online information sessions and we would love for you to join us.

Space is limited.  Please register in advance for the desired event.

More Details | Register Now

Name

Date

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Thursday, January 6, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Cantonese)

Friday, January 7, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Mandarin)

Saturday, January 15, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Sunday, January 16, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Thursday, January 20, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Thursday, February 3, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Cantonese)

Friday, February 11, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Sunday, February 13, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Thursday, February 17, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Mandarin)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Thursday, March 3, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Cantonese)

Friday, March 11, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Sunday, March 13, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Thursday, March 17, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Mandarin)

Saturday, March 19, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Cantonese)

Friday, April 8, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Friday, April 22, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Mandarin)

Saturday, April 23, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Friday, May 6, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Cantonese)

Friday, May 13, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Thursday, May 19, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Mandarin)

Saturday, May 21, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Thursday, May 26, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Thursday, June 2, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Thursday, June 9, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Cantonese)

Friday, June 10, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (Mandarin)

Saturday, June 11, 2022

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Sunday, June 12, 2022