banner

For Students

"

Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth (CTY) virtual information session 2021-2022

Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth (CTY)

As part of Johns Hopkins University, CTY specializes in recognizing and developing the academic talents of bright elementary, middle, and high school students.  Qualifying for CTY means gaining access to challenging and engaging summer and online courses and academic counseling. We are hosting upcoming online information sessions and we would love for you to join us.

Space is limited.  Please register in advance for the desired event.

More Details | Register Now

Name

Date

CTY Virtual Info Session (Cantonese)

Friday, September 10, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Friday, September 24, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (Mandarin)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (Cantonese)

Friday, October 8, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (Mandarin)

Saturday, October 16, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Friday, October 22, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Friday, November 12, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (Cantonese)

Friday, November 12, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (Mandarin)

Saturday, November 20, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Friday, December 3, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (Cantonese)

Friday, December 10, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

CTY Virtual Info Session (Mandarin)

Saturday, December 18, 2021