banner

For Students

"

Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth (CTY) virtual information session 2020-2021

Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth (CTY)

As part of Johns Hopkins University, CTY specializes in recognizing and developing the academic talents of bright elementary, middle, and high school students.  Qualifying for CTY means gaining access to challenging and engaging summer and online courses and academic counseling. We are hosting upcoming online information sessions and we would love for you to join us.

Space is limited.  Please register in advance for the desired event.

More Details | Register Now

Name

Date

Application Period

Application Deadline

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

16 Jan 2021 (Sat)

From now until 8 Jan 2021 (Fri)

HKT 23:59 on 8 Jan 2021

(Fri)

CTY Virtual Info Session (Chinese)

23 Jan 2021 (Sat)

From now until 15 Jan 2021 (Fri)

HKT 23:59 on 15 Jan 2021 (Fri)

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

5 Feb 2021 (Fri)

From now until 29 Jan 2021 (Fri)

HKT 23:59 on 29 Jan 2021 (Fri)

CTY Virtual Info Session (Chinese)

26 Feb 2021 (Fri)

From now until 19 Feb 2021 (Fri)

HKT 23:59 on 19 Feb 2021 (Fri)

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

13 Mar 2021 (Sat)

From now until 5 Mar 2021 (Fri)

HKT 23:59 on 5 Mar 2021 (Fri)

CTY Virtual Info Session (English)

26 Mar 2021 (Fri)

From now until 19 Mar 2021 (Fri)

HKT 23:59 on 19 Mar 2021 (Fri)